Love you F&F (Failure & Frustration)

I recently got an opportunity to spend some quality time with my mentor.As we were having philosophical discussion -:) , I ended up asking “What is his greatest advise on living happy Life”.To my surprise , answer was “LOVE your failure & frustration”.For a moment , I was shocked.Here is what some of my very brief take away from one of the 1st very interesting conversation in 2014.

  • The thing that frustrate your most are entry point in your evolution as a human being.Very powerful thought.
  • F&F are key signposts that tells us what we need to work on & what challenges we need to face.
  • Frustration & failure that we dont own become our limiting belief or prison bar.
  • By reacting negatively failure , we give power to our failure.
  • Moment we take responsibility and embrace our F&F , We become more powerful,stronger and begin to see dramatic growth in our self.

Failures & Frustration are gifts of growth so next time if you encounter any F&F ,take a deep breath & embrace them & thank them for the gift that they just gave you.

I am going to love my F&F and the people who press my buttons because they are actually my greatest teachers.I have realized that I learnt most during my some of key failures.. I

Bless all my Frustration & Failures.

Thank you, Thank you & Thank you for reading

Have an Awesome life ahead.

Pratyush

https://twitter.com/Pratyush_Singh1

About singhpratyush

Pratyush is highly Energetic,Passionate & Inspiring IT leader who has worked for various leading Organizations such as Citicorp,Siebel,General Electric,Aditya Birla Group.Apart from his interest in technologies (CRM, Predictive Analytics & Connected World) & how technology is changing the world around us, He is constant learning being with focus of improving each & every aspect of his own life and life around him.He is passionate about spreading a message of Inspired and Happy Living.He dreams of making world a better place through a Philosophy of "Inspired & Happy Living" by adding value to every soul that he can reach. Stay Happy & Great.
This entry was posted in Belief, Inspiration, Leadership, Life, Motivation, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Love you F&F (Failure & Frustration)

  1. I truly have fallen in love with my F&F (failure & frustration) …Here are some of my inspiration dose that keeps me running.. – a) Failure is a price of ambition b) Failures are finger posts on the road to achievement. – C.S. Lewis c) Every adversity, every failure, every heartache carries with it the seed of an equal or greater benefit. – Napoleon Hill d) “You build on failure” e) Failure is delay ,not defeat f) Failure is something we can avoid only by saying nothing, doing nothing, and being nothing.Hope you are inspired and start embracing your F&F..

Leave a Reply

